Steemit and Bitshares Fidget Spinner coming to the Steemshop soon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

I am getting excited about the idea to sell some of my designs directly / exclusively on Steemit.com.

My first design is a Steemit Hand Spinner which is almost ready to go, I just need to upgrade the bearings since the one I currently have doesn't spin that good.

DSC_0019.jpg
DSC_0018.jpg

A little gif showing the spinner in (currently lame) action.

Steemit Fidget2.gif

My second design is a Bitshares Hand Spinner. I am happy with the design and just wait for the new ceramic bearings I ordered today on AliExpress.

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0021.jpg

Both are designed in Fusion360, my favourite CAD application.

Steemit Fidget.gif

Bithsares Fidget.gif

Once I received the bearings and made some minor changes I plan to offer both designs on Steemit.com for sale.

If you are interested in that than please let me know.

Sort:  

That are beautiful toys!

I am glad you like them.

Your name sounds Polish. Are you from Poland?

Kolega z Polski? :)

Hi @noisy, first time I hear my name sounds polish :-) I am actually born in Germany, my father is Egyptian.

I think it is a very good idea to keep displaying them on steemit. it is 3 posts in one, Creativity, DIY, and Services all in one post. You will create a trend. don't quit! Your posts will also attract non-steemians out these as they will rank on google. This is nice!

Thank you for this great comment!

Nice graphic designs and homemade gifs ;)
like$

Just keep us posted when it's all ready ;)

Sure will do! thank you.

First time that I see one of these :-) Interesting toy.
Resteemed.

Vielen Dank @ lichtblick.

Sehr gerne. Ich habe gerade bei you tube videos angeschaut da gibt es ja echt tolle Tricks.
Viel Erfolg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66