The first Steemshop gif has arrived!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

one stop steemshop.jpg

In latest my quest to create professional looking gifs I took elements from my ongoing design work for the Steemshop, combined them in After Effects using a template from Videoblocks, exported the film into Photoshop as frames, shrunk the number of pixels and exported as a gif.

Simple!

Untitled-2.gif

Now that I know this took me around 20 minutes to create I am quite excited to see what I can come up with next...

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 20.17.38.png

Follow @steemshop to see all categories in one place

Follow @steemshopnews for updates on top products, services & Steemshop developments

Follow @steemshopinfo to learn exactly how to use Steemshop

Follow both @steemshopbuy & @steemshopsell if you want to stay up-to-date on the growing number of products & services being sought and made available by the Steemit community.

Use #steemshop as one of your five tags when constructing a Steemshop article and...

Posts go to @steemshopsell if you are selling products or services

Post go to @steemshopbuy if you are seeking products or services


steemshop phase 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64