Books and glass to trade for steem or SBD. Negotiable.

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

#sale.jpg

Good afternoon Steemians. I have here a few items I would like to barter. To be perfectly honest, I first came to Steemit with the hopes to make some money blogging and podcasting. And that is essentially what I'm doing. However, I want to be clear. I have begun to see the true nature of this amazing community and am not quite as focused on the aspect of simply making money. I am here to interact with the like-minded, garner a new audience for my podcasts and help spread some positivity which has been greatly lacking on the other platforms I've been using over the years which shall remain nameless on this post. If one of the benefits that comes with that is earning some currency with which to keep my family and homestead afloat while enriching the numerous causes that I and my family support with peace and abundance, why the hell not? Below are a few gift packages I was originally going to raffle or auction at some of the events we have planned on our micro-farm this spring in order to raise funds and pay some bills, but we are quickly falling behind. Steemit couldn't have been introduced to me at a better time. I'm not sure exactly how much to ask in steem and SBD so I will come up with a USD amount that is fair and we can work on translating that if you are the buyer. As the title says, prices are negotiable. I will have to charge you for shipping and I will be sure to pack the items as eco-friendly and zero waste as possible while keeping them safe and sound on their way to you. Would be really cool if the buyer winds up living near by and we can meet in person.

All three packages come with the same three books: Anatomy of An Epidemic & Mad in America by Robert Whittaker, and The Emperor's New Drugs by Irving Kirsch. All books are new. Each one is priced around 15 bucks or more, I normally sell them for 10 so as not to lose much. The glass pipes and pendant were blown by DJ Bag Lady, a well known techno DJ and vendor throughout the NE Rave and festival circuit. I would normally sell the pipes for 25 or 30 dollars and the pendant for 20.

First up.
_DSC9206.JPG

Next.
_DSC9207.JPG

Lastly.
_DSC9211.JPG

I'm also including a sample jar of #EHO's #homemade #nontoxic #zerowaste multi-surface cleaner.
_DSC9212.JPG

Each package at full retail would cost almost 100 dollars. I'm asking for 75 USD worth of Steem and SBD for each. Again, that is negotiable. I will run this the way I would any sale I've had on that other social media platform I now refuse to use. First come, first served. Vote then comment, resteem if you wish. I will respond to your comment and we can go from there. I'm on discord and I will also give you my email and phone number so that we may conduct business. Thank you for your interest. Hope these items get some good use.


If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please follow & support on the following platforms:

http://www.patreon.com/movement19
Patreon Cover.jpg

https://sola.ai/movement19

http://www.eyeheartorganic.com aka #EHO
EHO.jpg

Thank you for your continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75