Buy Toner for your HP Printers with Steem #steemshop

in #steemshop7 years ago

My day job: I sell the best quality, made in the USA, compatible toner for HP laser printers. Not the leaky junk. We don't have time for that! Free FedEx Ground Shipping in USA from 5 warehouses, so you get it fast. Solid 2 year warranty. I'm a field tech with 20 years experience, so I can offer support for printer problems in general.

507x.jpg

I would like to support the Steem initiative by accepting Steem for a few small trades and see how it goes. Can only ship to USA. If you want a quote reply with the printer model or cartridge number.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemshop! It is great to have you with us. Please refer to Steemshop’s seller’s guidelines for your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11