Introducing me. And the question of the day is...tadaaa...What is the best way to sell on Steemshop? Have lots to sell. And have other questions.

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

Hello mah fellow peoples who wants to sell stuffs on Steemit. Hoping one of my new best friends can help me learn more about selling on Steemshop.

Not new to online sales and hoping, BTW, that Steemit doesn't get clogged up with a bunch of listings - mine or anyone else's.

Renting an online shop isn't for me, unless there's a very low fee. Very low.

Done with Etsy, Artfire, Ebay, and Amazon - want to divest, free up space in my home and in my head, offer existing stuff in bulk - peaceful, low-key transactions. Can help kick-off a seller-oriented dedicated chat channel/room for that discussion if there isn't one already.

Glad I've got that out of the way. Now it's time for the happy-happy.

I would like to create and sell an occasional, extraordinary, handcrafted-by-me pieces. That would make my heart sing, my kindred-spirited friends.

Would also help me earn enough for a (newer) used van on Craigslist - my 24 year old minivan needs lots of work and is a diminishing returns proposition. Well, I did warn you that I was introducing myself. The girl needs wheels to get out of the desert heat. If you'd like to hear more, that's another story to tell.

So that's a little about me. Look forward to chatting it up with some of you here or on a text channel at Discord. And thanks for stopping by.

PS - saw @steemshopinfo when looking for tags just now - will check that out after I post this.

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing your listings in Steemshop.

For your reference here are our guidelines for listing: https://steemit.com/steem-project/@steemshop/steemshop-codes-of-conduct

Please also follow @steemshop and @steemshopnews:

steemshop account reminder.jpg

Resteemed and up voted! =)

Thank you! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50