Memory Training Deck: Learn the Major System to Memorize Numbers with ~850 Images

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Memory Training Deck: Learn the Major System to Memorize Numbers with ~850 Images


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining us! :) Enjoy the ride!

Thank you, I will!

This looks really interesting we like it! =)

Thank you Steemshop. It is a niche product but helpful to everybody. I am glad I can promote it here.

You are most welcome! Please let us know if you have any issues! Please follow @steemshop and @steemshopnews for more information! =)

I am following. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73