You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSHOP: Steam Games for Steem/SBD [July 23,2017]

in #steemshop6 years ago (edited)

Oh amazing, is this like Steam? I read about something where people can post their games and earn Steem/SBD. Oh teka mali basa ko. You're selling Steam games pala. 😂 Ah so it is indeed possible. But the buyer has to have a Steam account right?

Actually naisip ko din 'to some years ago kaso bawal pa ata noon? Hahaha. May bundle chenelyn pla s Steam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ola, artgirl. Yeah, steam games. I got the games from HumbleBundle. I bought several bundles of games bec it had one or two games that I liked, and then the rest that came with it - not so much lol. So I have many unused Steam keys.

Yeah, buyer needs to have a Steam account. What I have now are Steam keys for purchase.

True mejo bago lang 'to, tapos last year ko lang nadiscover ang mga bundles, kay mura pati haha.

Oh, beri gud beri gud... Pwede n pla ngaun. Naysssss. :P I used to sell Star Wars (SWTOR) game codes eh. Di na uso so tinigil ko n.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50