LEGIT TO WORK | LAW ABIDING CITIZEN

in #steemshare6 years ago

If some of you have read about my previous blog, I've shared it there of how I have been waiting for couple of months now for my working permit.
It's been 8 months since I arrived in this foreign land USA. How challenging it was and depressing to lock your self inside home and do nothing aside from doing households whole day and wait for your partner to arrive from work. That drastic feelings that you left your promising job in your home land and jump in to an unknown country. My faith, patience and character has been equally tested. It has been grilled with doubts if I would really be able to work after some threats of changes from this new administration for all the Non-American citizens or Immigrants working permit. But I Stood positively and trusted God.
And today, just this morning, a "Priority Mail" from the "United States Postal Service" was found inside our mail box!!!!

20180215_220846.jpg

Mr. Wilson Lucero Galvez has been granted a "Permit to Work"!

The wait is over and I am jumping with joy for this great news!

I thank God above all else for this provision. He has been so good to us and this is another proof of His goodness!

Lesson Learned

If I have a lesson to share here is that, never doubt God that He won't grant those things that you have asked Him. Never waver with that faith and remain positive. Your faith will be tested along the way of your waiting but remember that He never fail to His promises, it will come for sure. Get off from that doubts and never think that God would give you challenges and trials. No! Our God is a God of life hence, whatever it is that has no life is not from Him. And trials nor challenges is not from Him! He allows yes! He allows challenges and trials but it wasn't Him who gave. Couldn't it be that He allows such so we would draw near to Him for help?

Now I am ready!

I am ready to launch out! Ready to devour what is ahead!

20171126_122547.jpg

20180215_194322.jpg

20180215_194338.jpg

This is a big thing worth celebrating!

So here we are Mrs. @fearlessfaith and I went out for a dinner. It was like a sort of date + valentine celebration

Let me start working so I can invest more for #STEEMPOWER!

Have a wonderful Day fellow Steemians!

Your Whale

@wilsonblue5

unknown.png

Thank you for all your support! Pls. follow and don't miss out my next blog.

There is a great platform to share your steemit posts. Earn upvotes and a number of SUP coins where you can trade in the market. Hitting two birds with one stone! follow the link below
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=G42GVAL2K8
wilson.png

Sort:  

Congratulations man! Really happy for you!

Thank you sir @chicagochicago! such a privilege to work here!

You make a great coupple. Good to have you here. Make your life rich and purposeful.

Thank you @appon! Yes we will :)

congratulations kuya @wilson5 I'm so happy for you..and god really never fail his promises..good luck for the next step😊

Wow! I'm so happy for you, kuya @wilsonblue5. Congratulations to our whale@❤!

Thank you thank you! This is another blessing sis!

Congratulations you made it..

Thank you! :)

Awesome news Wilson!!! Congrats and best of luck for your future!!!

It is @svkrulze! Been waiting for this and finally in my hand! Hahaha

Wow. Amazing! Congratulations. Faith can really move mountains. God bless you there bro. :)

Yes it does! Just keep that faith alive. Thank you @hundredlbsbeauty

Wow! I'm happy for you, Sir! 🍾

You got a 1.15% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @wilsonblue5!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations kuys @wilsonblue5 :)

Thank you bro!

Congrats kuya, now u need to balance work and steemit..😁

Yes I do have to and I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88