How to Set Up Seven Income Sources for Passive Wealth You may have heard that millionaires typically have seven income sources.How to keep it safe is as follows!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemset2 years ago

You may have heard that many millionaires have seven income streams if you have been reading a lot of wealth-related content recently.In fact, the Bible recommends investing in seven different ventures.Although having a variety of sources of income is crucial, the advice available on the subject is not necessarily helpful.
You can find a lot of people online who advise starting multiple businesses or side hustles simultaneously.I don't support that strategy as a property investor who has achieved great success.You would do better, in my opinion, if you honed your skills and developed a plethora of related income streams.You can avoid the "shiny object syndrome," in which you jump from opportunity to opportunity, by carving out your own niche and becoming well-known in it.
There is a sustainable method for creating seven income streams.In three easy-to-follow steps, I will show you how to create those income streams in this article.It is up to you to decide if they are right for you.I don't offer financial advice;Having said that, all of this is based on my own experience, and I am a multimillionaire.Regardless of the path you choose, I hope my experiences will be of use to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50