You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backup Steem Posts in Airtable! #13

in #steemsecrets7 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is epic😱I Was just checking out a YouTube video about bitcoins last Saturday(7-9-2017, I have also attached the video

This triggered my interests and went on searching about bitcoins and I found steemit.com.I thought of trying it and created an account in steemit . Today(10-9-2017) I got my account approved and started reading more about steemit and I can across a video that you made and gave a nice
explanation about steemit .I'm have also attached the time I'm watching right now where you said about commenting
and had to see it for myself! So I'm posting a comment on your recent video. Sorry, I hadn't read your post yet. I'll definitely read it once, I'm done watching the video.Thank you so much for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56