Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize - STEEM SCHOOLS INVITATION - Steem Schools Are Waiting For You

in #steemschools6 years ago

Friends, I make this publication to explain to you that it is STEEMSCHOOLS and with my personal experience to motivate you to join this great community.

I give you the example with my personal experience

I joined Steemit a month and a half ago, like every newbie committing many mistakes and very bad practices, accustomed to conventional social networks such as FACEBOOK, began to follow 1000 users thinking that I was going to get at least 30% of followers, but it went bad I only reached 70 followers, a week ago I got a comment from a follower with advice and the invitation link to STEEMSCHOOLS I joined but seeing that it was in English I lost interest (since I do not know it) then a follower who is very friendly explained me well how it worked and that there was a translator (the bot translator is the best option) I currently have 140 followers and I already get many more votes in my publications

My favorite classes is ARTCLASS

In the art class, they teach us the importance of a good image in the publication and as a simple effect even of the cell phone it totally changes my publication (you can see the quality of the image of this post)

LIVE CLASS 1.jpg

Source!

Join [STEEM SCHOOLS] (https://discord.gg/V576GnX)Steemschools.png

https://discord.gg/V576GnX

Invited by @ yoyo13skate

Why should I join STEEM SCHOOLS?

STEEM SCHOOLS is the largest movement of the STEEMIT ecosystem through DISCORD, is a business school, focused on personal growth and as a publisher of quality publications as it says "together we all won "

YOYO CLASES EN VIVO 6.jpg

Source!

Live classes.

There are daily classes on HOW TO START IN STEEMIT, LEADERSHIP, BUSINESS, MARKETING, POETRY, ART, CRIPTOMONEDAS, PERSONAL GROWTH and many more. All for the personal and professional growth of new users who are welcome to the school regardless of their origin.

Joining is very easy, just click on the following link https://discord.gg/V576GnX

WHY IN DISCORD? </ center>

Discord is one of the largest platforms and allows interactive live classes

YOYO CLASES EN VIVO 9.jpg

[Source!] (LINK)

What are you waiting for join Steemschools now! </ center>

Enter the following link [STEEMSCHOOLS] (https://discord.gg/V576GnX) </ center>


Source!

Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize - STEEM SCHOOLS INVITATION - Day # 40 - Steem Schools Are Waiting For You

Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize </ center>

STEEM SCHOOLS INVITATION </ center>

Day # 40 </ center>

Steem Schools Are Waiting For You! </ center>

100 Days Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge (Award Fund 5000 SBD)
STEEM SCHOOLS INVITATION.

For the RULES between HERE [HERE] (https://steemit.com/steemschools/@dobartim/4an68r-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-5000-sbd-prize-steem-schools-invitation-day-32-steem- schools-are-waiting-for-you)

Thanks for the sponsors of the competition: @dobartim, @tatjanastan, @flysky, @ aidasfg7

Sort:  

The photo describing the class is very funny :DDDD

Excelente imagen amigo, me gusta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45