The Musical Smile of Love

in #steemschools3 years ago

When yours stars illuminate my heart there is metamorphosis inside me.

The musical smile of love sounds my heart runs and jumps with emotion, overcomes adversity, leaves the cracks caused by the storm, takes a breath and resuscitates its dreams, it grows wings and can fly in the heights feeling safe in the clouds of the sky where it rests With the thoughts of an angel, my heart travels around the world, it know the paradise of the perfect, the happiness of the sun, the happiness of the earth and its fullness.

My future are you in my present, the musical smile of love that is like a sea that overflows with sensations of breezes that nourish the entire geography of my being, making flowers grow and airing aromas that encourage my entire life with joy ..

♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。♥。♥。・゚♡゚・。゜♥。゚♡゚・。♥。・゚♡゚・。

Thanks all steemit friends for visiting my first Post and for upvote.

Special thanks to

@dobartim
@steemitwarrior
@hernanp

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31