STEEMSCHOOLS ULTIMATE CHALLENGE

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,i am so happy that i am going to participate in a lovely steemschools 100days ultimate challenge-
Make the best selfie with a love message.

Thank you to all minnows,dolphins and orcas of steemschools for supporting and helping me.especially @dobartim @tatjanastan and @flysky thank u so much.

A pic with my mom
20170514_114705.jpg
Love message-
Mother's love
My Mother carried me for 9 months in her womb and she beared my weight because she loves me.she suffered pain to give birth to me.
She cried to make everyone happy.

"Mother is the only person in the world,who carries you nine months in her belly,three years in arms and forever in heart"
this is because of her LOVE on us.
I LOVE U MOM
Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @summisimeon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72