You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Success Comes From The Universe And Unity - Steem Schools Achieves New Records

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

You are enlightning with your posts daily @dobartim . Success=Goal+strategy+discipline+teamwork.these 4 makes a person successful in life if he do it all. Nicely explained about each one. I think In addition to EGO and FEAR ,"FEELING SHY" is also an important one in distracting us to make big things.
I want to tell about a few sentences about Discipline as i like it so much.if we add all letters of "Discipline" according to their number in alphabets-
D=4
I=9
S=19
C=3
I=9
P=16
L=12
I=9
N=14
E=5
=100

After adding all letters we got 100.
It says that, "discipline" word itself is telling us to be perfect(100) in all activities.
So we have to question ourselves whether how much percent we are in discipline.
Thank you

Sort:  

I like your formula.

Success=Goal+strategy+discipline+teamwork

I would like to make a meme with it, if that is okay with you? image

Yes u can dear.

Amazing comment, see you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56