You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Success Comes From The Universe And Unity - Steem Schools Achieves New Records

in #steemschools6 years ago

I have goals/ideas but it always seem my strategies are not working whenever I see people making it from the same idea. Although, I keep believing one day all this strategies/hustle will lead to success.

I really like this idea

I give advice to all new users on Steemit to write a minimum of 50 comments and one post per day, that is the price of success if they want to achieve success.

I will try to work on it, and I will surely share the result @dobartim

Sort:  

An aspect of plans and strategies people should remember is that they are mutable. A plan is easier to adjust than it is to create.

Keep observing and learning.
Adjust and adapt your strategies till you find the one that works for you.

Believe in yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56