Entry For Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize. Best Selfie With Love Message

56934C2F-A3A8-4574-89BE-B54C2F9C50FC.jpeg

My mom is the most beautiful, most wonderful woman in the world.She gave birth to me, the reason why I’m able to see the earth in all its wonders.She raised me up as a single parent spending all her income on my education so I could be someone in life. Taught me , tolerated me because I was naughty back then.

So everytime I take my time out and not basically when I have moment to spare for her,to show her and let her know just how much I appreciate her and miss her so much than she thinks you do. And I’m gonna take this opportunity to write a little poem for her here, I encourage everyone to participate in this and this is because it’s an opportunity to say beautiful things about our mothers

A thousand words are not enough
Enough to tell you how much I love you
A million gifts can not express my feelings
My feelings for you Mama

My task officer, my commanding officer
Assigned domestic tasks to do after school
Giving orders in echoing voice
Do this, do that. Use this and that

All those while I thought
You were being cruel and commanding
I felt like I was a slave with you
But no you taught me the basics of life

I’d forever love and show my love for you
You’d always be the most wonderful
Woman, mentor, mother and sister to me
I love you endlessly Mama

AED1EE39-D3CB-4CA8-960F-1D0DC0A485E6.png

Join Steemschools for life lessons
https://discord.gg/xrTyA4f

Sort:  

What a lovely message, poem and photo of you and your mom!
You look so happy on that photo! :)

Awww thanks so much my friend. Yeah it was a selfie taken on her birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66