Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize - Make The Best Selfie With Your Mom and Love Message - Day# 22

I want to use this medium to thank @dobartim for this competition.
This is my entry for the best selfie with my Mum and love message. My mum is late but I have a selfie that we took, and that was the last picture we took together before she passed on in November 2016
image.jpeg
Dear mum, you don't exist in this world anymore but you will always exist in my memories, you are not present in the house anymore but in my heart you will always be. You are not there to wish me goodnight, but from the heavens I know you will say you will make sure I am never for once lonely, watching me from above everyday even tho your existence is now personified by a gravestone, I know that if your love is with me I Will never feel lonely again I miss you mum I will continue to ever love you.......Rest on Betty.

Sort:  

Congratulations @officialdenojr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

My condolences for your mum. Don't worry she's proud of you.

may the good energy of love and our friendship be example that she has amazing son and family to continue legacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71