Sort:  

Thank you Juan! Gracias! :)

5000 SBD?!
This is unbelievable.
Great contest, I will definitely participate! :)

Yes, daily prizes and bigger prices for top entries at the end - 5000 SBD in total.
It would be great to have you as part of Steem School, I hope to see you there. :)

This sounds amazing.
I made a post for this challenge long time ago, when it first started.

Looks like you are getting really popular and really enjoying the steemschool. I try to check it out everyday and listen to you and @dobartim but sometimes I just have no time.

You can join the challenge again!
I do really enjoy it but I wouldn't call myself popular. :D I see you there, I'm still waiting for you join the online class conversation, first time can be a little bit awkward but you get used to it. I'm feeling a lot more confident now.

I didn't realize that I could do it again.

Yes, I see you there all the time too and I will try one day, because I can really the difference in your confidence and that is what I need to work on too.

What time exactly are these classes?

Yes, you can write your Steemit journey post and then tune in to Online class at 9pm (european time), that's when people are reading their posts and winners are announced. So you can do it whenever you are ready.
Classes are usually at 3pm and 9pm by dobartim and at 7pm is poetry class. A lot of times we just tune in randomly for an art class and communication.

in discord chat will it be written? is that I do not master English and I feel that barrier will take me out of the contest ... I wonder why it sounds interesting and I would like to participate!

If you speak Spanish, please visit @juanmallorca - there you have all the information in Spanish. :)

wow ,,,great opportunity for us ...i really really enjoy it .....

Definitely, I encourage you to join!

Awesome opportunity, everyone should participate!

I totally agree with you! :)

This looks like a wonderful opportunity!!
I doubt I could make it every day at that time.
Good luck to all participants!!
Bear Hugs to Nina!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77