Sort:  

Love for our brothers and sisters because we are one big family united by love and respect for each other.
This message touches every inch of my soul...i knew your poetry will be fine, its from within, i can feel it, i know other readers can too. Thank you for this, i wish you can submit an entry everyday. I wish you the win for this one.

Permission to use the header picture? Its so lovely

Oh, thank you so much, you're going to make me emotional.
I want to write and share more posts like this one. :)
Of course, feel free to use it and thank you for always choosing my pictures, hehe.

Beautiful poetry on love, sister you are so wise and sweet.
So beautiful and so kind.
I believe in you I trust you.

I wish you will win.
We win only Together

Thank you so much for your support, brother! <3

Anytime sister we all are family, and we support each other

@nikolina "... but once we let the love guide us, it will lead us to the direction of all the good feelings, emotions and thoughts..." pufff eso me puso a volar literalmente, que bueno!! te felicito and you're so cute in the pictures :-) #upvote para ti. escrito en "spanglish jajaja

Hahaha, spanglish! :D
Thank you so much for the support. I'm glad you liked it. :)

You nailed it my friend. I was anticipating and boom here it is nice one sis
We win together

Thank you so much for the support!

Beautiful selfies and I love the poem, it is so beautiful.
I think you should win this contest.
Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90