All SBD From This Post Will Be Donated To STEEM SCHOOLS NIGERIA

in #steemschools7 years ago

Hello friends. Today I have a special post for you and it's about Steem Schools Nigeria. I found out about it on Steem Schools Discord channel. Some of the amazing people who took upon themselves this initiative are @tomilolafadipe, @olumideolowoyeye, @mistakili, @trillex and @ericdyce.


Tomilola, Olumide and Mistakili are members of Steem Schools and I had a chance to get to know them there, through chat and Online classes and then here on Steemit as well.
I really enjoy listening to them during the Online classes because they are all so wise and inspiring. Lovely people! Feel free to join and meet us there https://discord.gg/sUKmXC8

The effort they put in Steem Schools Nigeria, inspired by @dobartim, is unbelievable! Despite the struggles, they are still willing to educate people and spread the knowledge they have. And this is not just about Steemit, it is a lot more than that! Their vision is bigger than this platform and that's one of the main reasons why I want to help them out by donating all the SBD's this post makes.

Here are some of the pictures I took from @tomilolafadipe's post :D

DQmWgAj6zZRou4vUV6UB3FxV3z5aXF1FyjcVYNHpBugUYnS.jpg

DQmZ2GxUhk1utWD1KujmKBXACeTvSTfhUMNZEpLPo7qPExF_1680x8400.jpg

@tomilolafadipe's post is HERE

@olumideolowoyeye's post is HERE

@mistakili's post is HERE

Knowledge is power and together we can make a change in the world. No matter where you come from or how much you can give, trust me, it does count, as long as we are united in the same mission - to make this world a better place. If you believe in that, please give this post an upvote and resteem so more people can see it.


personalize_banner_-_nikolina.png

Banner created by @eldean

Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/sUKmXC8

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join




Sort:  

Wow!
This is great news coming from steemit school,they already have a branch in Nigeria. Sure to visit the venue

Yes!!
I'm glad to hear that, the more people unite, more you/we can achieve! :)

This is interesting, but we really need to know where in Nigeria they are cos we have alot of Nigerians in the steemitschool so therefore i'd like to know where this very school is located! God bless Nigeria, God bless you guys for these great initiative. One goal, One Brand & One Mission... we will win together.

I really don't know the exact location but I'm sure you can contact some of the guys in Steem Schools for more information about it.

One goal, One Brand & One Mission... we will win together.

100%!!

Thank you for always being so kind

Same goes for you, my friend! :)

We win together

love it!! Great job my friend! <3 !

Great post. I love that Steemit school in Nigeria.
The steemit community in Nigeria is getting bigger and bigger, which is amazing to see.
I love the pictures and I love your contribution to steemitschool. You are rocking it.

Nigeria is an example of united, hard working people and I'm so happy I'm able to do something to help them, even though it's just a simple post and it might not earn a lot, I'll give it from the heart.

Thanks for always being so kind and supportive!

Well done!! Good initiative, I see a strong steemit community in Nigeria! Greetings from Barcelona!

Thanks!
Yes, they are doing such an amazing job and I really wanted to show some support from Serbia! :)
Thanks for the comment and kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87