Steemschools Ultimate Challange, Day #13

100 Days Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge ( Prize Fund 5000 SBD) - Make the best selfi with a love message.
Sponsors: @dobartim, @tatjanastan, @flysky, @aidasfg7

For this poem I am inspired by one yogi flower

You are beautiful, strong light source that embraces everything around.
You long for all inclusiveness.
I love the piece of life you carry.

You are the sweetest thing I have ever tasted.
I will find one day find a new species of flower and I will name it by you.

me.jpg

Follow me @mandalaflower

Join steemschools on discord https://discord.gg/pasaEW8

Namaste.

Sort:  

Keep steeming in
Good challenge entry

I appreciate that. Namaste.

Namaste... You must learnt this when you lived in india😂

Congratulations, you had my vote on the poem!
Wishing you a lot of success in the future :)

Keep steeming in
Good challenge entry

Thank you. Stay well. Namaste.

My pleasure

Nameste. love your photo, girl. Love your poetry. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

thank you for kind words.

Congratulation for your awesome smile

Congratulation for giving me space to express myself in steemschools :)

hello excellent post I hope you can visit mine and vote thank you steemschool upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87