You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel The Energy

in #steemschools6 years ago

You provide simple yet powerful daily advice. I totally agree a health lifestyle gives you an advantage over most people. Most people are too wound up and stressed, relaxation is key. Your photos provide a feeling of relaxation as well!

Sort:  

This one is super, serious bloggers will not support you because you do not give a upvote

I just did a post about this, actually, so that maybe I could help some people out. I spent about 10 hours writing everything I could think of that might help someone out on steemit. I actually mentioned Steem Schools in there!

I think some people aren't aware that when you comment you're also supposed to leave an upvote! I had to learn it before, too. I didn't used to know that until someone told me!

Learn and grow

I gave an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39