Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize - Make The Best Selfie With Your Mom and Love Message - Day# 27 - Be Leader - MY ENTRY @dobartim

in #steemschools6 years ago

This is The biggest Ultimate Challenge at Steem Schools

I am inviting everyone to experience the knowledge at #SteemSchools


100 Days Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge ( Prize Fund 5000 SBD) - Make the best selfie with a love message.

Here is my entry. Selfie with my beautiful mom and my love message

20180415_082837.jpg

###

I love you mom no matter what

You risk your life so I can walk

You gave everything I need

Without your love I might get lost

And wouldn't be here in this beautiful world

I thank GOD for you are still with me

To know more about this challenge, please visit my blog promotion https://steemit.com/steemstars/@itsmechille/steem-stars-7-day-3-sbd-challenge-you-are-all-invited-at-steem-schools-day-5-registration-is-in-progress

To win 50 SBD bring:

Be a part of our family on Steemit School discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

I love your poem to your mom! You are blessed, you still have your mom! God bless!

Thank you so much madam. Yes, I am blessed she is still with us. God bless you madam. See you.

this is very nice entry , thank you for participation

Thank you sir @flysky. This ultimate challenge is the biggest one, but the rules are made to help steemians and minnows to build up in steemit through our #SteemSchools. I am encouraging everyone to join! A simple message for your mom from the heart.

good luck friend yes

Thank you my friend. I hope you join as well. Make 1 entry and 1 repost.

yes, best regards from @bangone, may we be brother

you have the same eyes as your mom, they say that the eyes are the window of the soul and I can see that you and your mom are very sweet people

Thank you my friend @mastermagician. Your kind words gave me more love and strengths.

Please join too. 1 entry 1 repost.

We WIN Together!

Your mother and you are beautiful. Congrats. We win together

Beautiful!!! Your mum looks so cute. I imagine when she was younger she was the belle of the ball..

Hello dear friend @ennyta. Thank you. We are all beautiful. We are family.

Yes, WE WIN TOGETHER!

See you.

Beautiful message in a beautiful poem. My friend you are really talented and hard working.
Thanks a lot, you are motivation for all of us.

We win only Together
Steemschools forever

Thank you my dear ever friend @tusharraina23. I love your spirit and support to us. We respect you!

We WIN Together!
#SteemSchools forever

Nice pic my friend. Our mom´s deserves all our love, and much more !!! God bless you, thanks for your support

Ohhh...thank you for the kind words my friend. Yes family is forever. Thank you for joining us.

See you.
WE WIN TOGETHER

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81