STEEM SCHOOLS HTML TUTORIAL 1 - MADE EASY

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from all over the Universe...

Today, I am happy to share with you a few codes to make your post looks brilliant in the eyes of your readers.

Have you ever wondered why others can write with excellent formatting? I have the same question before, and I believe that anything if not everything can be learned. You just have to be willing to look for the answers. So, I read and studied HTML - writing techniques.

20180330_182827-01.jpg

I am so excited to share my knowledge with you...

For now, we will have 3 basic codes to be revealed... Don't worry, I will write 2, 3 and more tutorial on my next blog.

HTML #1 - Text Header

this code is used for the Title of your blog, so it will look more catchy.

  • Code = # YourText

  • The more # you add, the smaller the TEXT would be.

HTML #2 - Emphasis

  • For Italic - use code * Yourtext * with no spaces between the * and your text.

  • For BOLD - use code - ** Yourtext ** with no spaces between the ** and your text.

HTML #3 - Source

  • To give credit to your source and make a link, use code [YourTEXT]then add the link (https://steemit.com)

Okay, that's all for now my friends... I will make my 2nd tutorial tomorrow. I hope you've learned something today.

See you around

Love

Join us at Steem School discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/cc9sYRF

steem schools.png

itsmechille.png

Sort:  

THANKS FOR SHARING!!!!
GOOD LUCK!!!
HAVE A GOOD DAY

Sure anytime. I will write more techniques. Thanks for dropping by my friend.

Nice post
Thank you for this tutorial
I am looking forward to reading your next tutorials

Thank you so much for dropping by. I will surely give more tutorial tomorrow and in the coming days... See you my friend.

Very nice

Thank you so much, for the support sir @flysky. It is indeed a great feeling when you care to share. The more we share...the more we have.

WE WIN TOGETHER

Amazing 😲😲 to write with codes better than normal XD, you can learn how to edit page in the future e.e

Thank you my friend bot, @walner. Yes, we will learn more in the coming days.

thanks for sharing

Anytime my friend. Thank you for swinging by. I will write more about html. See you.

thanks dear

This will be a big help for those of us who know nothing about HTML. Big Thanks!!!!!

It is my pleasure my friend to share what i know. I will be posting more tutorial tomorrow and in the coming days. We only win together. See you around..

Thanks for sharing! I just learnt something new :)

Yes...always happy to share dear. Learn more in the coming days. Will write more for you all. Thanks for learning and dropping by.

Good points of markdown and html. Keep rock :))

Hello my friend. Really appreciate your kind words. Happy to share. Followed you already. Thank you for the support. See you later dear.

wow!!
I would like to know how to make a hyperlink with different text in steemit?

Hello dear. Yes, that would be part of my tutorial. Keep eye on it. Thank you for reading and visiting my post. See you my friend.

I will be waiting for your next tutorial...

That's for sure my friend. Thank you so much.

Wow you really are so amazing.
Thanks I was looking for what it actually is.
This is just a lot informative.
Thanks for sharing such a great post.

I really appreciate your efforts and hard work you put into it.

We win only Together

My friend. Thank you. I am thankful i met a genuine friend like you. You are just simply amazing. I will be writing more my friend about markdowns and htlm. Will title it as "Todays Class". Hope you'll find it interesting and helpful too haha. Thats what we do. We share what we know. I missed you due to timezone difference. But true friends always fine one another in their hearts. There's no other way but to go up my friend. See you at the top.

We only win together. ♡♡♡

Wow that will be just great. Keep up the good work

We win only Together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50