Art class is really fun at STEEMSCHOOLS

in #steemschools6 years ago

I like to learn art image works in worldwide teams

20180319_211807.jpg

From Italy with Love

My collection at #steemitschools

https://discord.gg/9dhp49X

Sort:  

i like so much art class..and you are so good teacher..flysky...

We all are

It's pretty interesting

nice and gorgeous steemschools thanks for sharing @flysky

Thank you

Wow beautiful. @flysky do you know I didnt know you were a guy? I actually used to think you are a lady, lol until I heard your voice yesterday on the channel. Its really amazing how you welcome people there. Great post

Oh it was nice , very cool , tell me next tine on radio talk ,intro self it is always nice to chat

Sure I will, thanks

That's great ...... The picture in here is natural with a great significance.

I am in ateemitschool since 2 weeks.i realosed that fun is secondary gain or add on to pry gain,that is, active learning. Thanks for being there for us.

Thank you

a calm water city, combined with a typical italy building, really beautiful, thanks @flysky

Wow.... This is really beautiful. I like how peaceful the picture looks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55