You And Your Values

in #steemschools6 years ago

Header-IMG-2-4.png
Hello fellow steemians, a very warm welcome to my blog today.

I have a simple question for your reflection and would like to get your comments and opinions about it.

The question is What is more important to you?
a. Who you are as a person, your integrity and character.
b. What you do, that is, the things you do that brings recognition from other people.
Value-e1434721207238.jpg
Keep your answers coming.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Image Source

Image Source

Sort:  

That's a wonderful piece
My answer to the above are:
What is important to me is my family because they are my identity, am what i am today because they nurtured me be a better person.

Am a kind of person that writes and speaks from my heart, i like helping others achieve a black belt in life, i believe that that success is avaliable to anybody who wants it with all their heart.wd

Well, am a teacher, imparting knowledge is my job and i enjoyed doing that. I teach this principle: what you put in your head and what you allow in your heart determine what God brings to your hand. If you want God to bring more to your hand, put more in your head.

Thanks @evarich for this wonderful topic

Wow. This is so lovely @joagawu dear. Your values stand out clearly, and from what you've said, your personal values are more important. But you use what you do to add value to other people's lives. That's amazing.

Keep up the good work dear.

Thanks dear

Great post! Lets do this together at @souldelas.

Thank you @souldelas. I'd be glad to get your input of the topic of discuss.

I am calm character with a lot of patience. From other people I love recognizing their intelligence and their kindness to others. Best regards @evarich

That's great @felixgarciap. I like your values.

Hello, how are you.?

Hi @salsabela, I'm doing great. How are you too?

We could connect on discord. Join #steemschools discord channel so we communicate there
https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk

My family first. Everybody on earth is brought out by somebody which he /she call family. My true identity can be traced to the family I came from. So, what matters most is the family. Anywhere you get to today, you can be identified by the family you came from.

@cool08. Wow! That is very nice. Your value on your family is one of the most important one can uphold in life.

Thank you.