Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize - Make The Best Selfie With Your Mom and Love Message - Day# 28 - MY ENTRY @dobartim

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, you should join Steemschools and get exposed to another level of knowledge on steemit.


100 Days Ultimate Challenge (price fund 5000 sbd)

This is my entry.A Selfie with my mother and a love message


IMG_20171222_205048.jpg


Dear mama, I know I haven't been a perfect son but I know I wouldn't be who I am today without you on my side at all points. Rain or Shine, you are always there for me.


As I grow older, I realize how important it is to have a person like you in my life. I wish the saying "a picture is worth a thousand words" applies to you, but you are worth over a million words.


Having you as my mom is one of the greatest privilege the creator has given me. Thanks for being the greatest mom in the world! I love you.

To win 50 SBD

bring:300 people to discord channel https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

20000 interactions in the general chat, no spamming allowed.

You all have 100 Days for that.

Be a part of our family on Steemit School discord channel https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Sort:  

Yes, I want to entry.

You have to join the school with this link https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Then make your entry using the format on my block.

After that, there will be an online class in the school where you will have to opportunity to read your entry and then the winner will be selected.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01