Steem Schools Logo Design Contest. (My Entry)

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry of the Steemschools Logod Design Contest hosted by @tomilolafadipe.

"Redesigned my entry today".

thank you for the wake up call @aqib-ashiq, made me realize that I can do better.

LOGO for contest redesigned.png

Please join us on Steemschools, We would be very much happy to have you on board. Every challenge at steemschools has a corresponding price. Kindly click on the Discord link: https://discord.gg/m56ZSVs

BONUS: I can also give a footer or banner to all members who wish to have one, I'll change the username "STUDENT" to your name one student at a time. thank you.

New Footer Design - @student.png


Much love and respect to you all. God bless

New Footer Design - @eldean.png

theMEwithSteemitLogoFOOTER.png

eldean footer.png

Sort:  

Oh my gheee... this is so amazing sir. You are really an artist. Please continue to level it up, for sure i will be seeing you at the top. Thank you sir.

We only win together. See you my dear friend.

Thank you mem @itsmechille, i learned something today from a good man, that's why i came up with that design. thanks again ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62