Steem Schools is Like Beautiful Flowers - Be a Leader

in #steemschools6 years ago

Knowledge is an eternal category of success, when we have knowledge then our energy looks beautiful as flowers. You need to invest in yourself because it is the price that should be paid for our success in life. You need to invest in yourself because it is the price that should be paid for our success in life. If you want to achieve big goals then you need to be ready to give up everything you have to achieve what you really want.

Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n - Learn about Steemit, Steem, Cryptocurrency, business, strategy, poetry, art, communication, leadership etc.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
Be part of Steem Schools - Be a leader https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Greetings, great and intelligent Dobartim

Really man. I do not know how you think about steemit, but after I understood how this platform works and its compound interest with steem power, I decided to devote myself deep inside and make it a profession.

For this, it is necessary, time, dedication, money and much study for the production of good posts.

With this, it is as if every day I climbed the steps here and became better writer, reader, healer and I always gather more sp, increasing my sbds gains !!

Thank you very much
See you on the top!

We win together

Self investment can never be overemphasized... Thanks for sharing and your commitment at #steemitschool

Of course, see you on the top - feel the energy

Hi dear sir today I joined the opportunity provided by you and feeling blessed being here.
Thank you sir.

Good night friend
Amazing post
Thanks you

Good night, thank you

Oke @dobartim
😉😉😉😉😉

wow! symble of Blood

Love is main power together with real knowledge

Hi Dear , please Follow me => @kitty24





Follow me => @kitty24

Bad way of communication, make a better comment and be part of Steem Schools https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Hostly it is quite disgusting. Just a means of derailing this tread.

Yes, we have better way of doing

I will soon join but not now

You are always welcome

@dobartim Steem School is a virtual school which is actually helping steemtians to learn and then apply. Its really putting forward the art to use steemit. Thumbs up for great efforts and value addition in steemit. I extracted very useful information and actually applied it. Couldnt be too active in the discord but would try to remain in touch with you guys as my project is somewhat related to yours. Looking forward to your guidance :)

See you on the top

Mr dorbati, I've been following for a while now. Your posts are educative and enlighten. I hope to join the steem school soon. Am pretty surethesurethe school will help me a lot.

You are always welcome

self development is very key and important I totally agree with you @dobartium that one developing himself is cannot me over emphasized .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59