This is my entry into 'best invitation letter to #steemschools challenge 7 days 10 sbd, day 1

in #steemschools6 years ago

U5dtgJMKiE4hkDHuU598S99qeiKkNoG_1680x8400.png

feel free to join us here by clicking

https://discord.gg/akDnWV

hello,

good day to you all. I am Caesar Peterz by name and I'm very proud to be part of this contest today. I lack words to express how grateful I am to @flysky for bringing up this contest, here on steemit. My prayers for you is that 'may the good lord bless you and your family in their daily endeavours and engagements, my prayers is also extended to all the top leaders in #steemschools not excluding @dobartim @TygerTyger @Thunder_God @d-pend And to all those who might also want to participate in this contest, i wish them well too.

First and foremost, I would like to share my experiences here on steemit and how i got know about this platform. I got to know about it from a friend of mine @idunique. He normally sees me online on other social like Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and others.

One day he met me and asked me this question that struck me smh
'Have you ever heard of steemit?'
and I was like 'what's steemit?'
After explaining what steemit all about at the surface level, i became very eager to be part of it. I never knew that it wasn't going to be as easy as I think. Then I tried creating an account here which took me almost one week for the whole confirmation processes to take place. After the registration, @idunique tried to put me through in everything. He tried his best though but his best wasn't good enough to motivate until I found 'steemschools' through @mistakili link. That was how I began to learn new things concerning the platform.

BENEFITS OF BEING A MEMBER OF STEEMSCHOOLS COMMUNITY

There are lots of benefits being a member of this prestigious community. Would discuss that later but let me just say something here.

From the best of my knowledge, steemschools is a new community created some months back by @dobartim and some other team members. It started as an individual or family meeting group but now has about 5,600 members in it, of which about 3000 people are active on a daily basis. Less I forget I would like to say, its not the individual work of @dobartim nor @flysky that brought the community into limelight but the combined efforts of each and everyone of the early founders that brought the community into limelight. I know it wouldn't be easy for them to start that up by themselves and I guess that some people that started the journey of bringing steemschools into limelight didn't follow it to the end. What I'm I trying to say here? what I'm saying here is that 'life is not full of bed and roses' one gotta work hard and smart as it is always said by my mentor @dobartim before he or she would be able to achieve something outstanding in life. I guess now that I have been to convince that building a strong and reliable community like steemschools was not a day job.

Back to the benefits of being a member of steemschools community. If you were following what I was saying from the beginning, you will understand that the combined efforts from different people is needed for a progressive movement. Steemschools community possess a lot of benefits for its members. Benefits like teaching one how to construct or create quality posts that would add impact to the community and it's members and thereby equipping them with the necessary materials or tools and most importantly knowledge. This benefit alone supersedes other benefit as it helps to create a new person in you thereby making you professional in your area of specialization. Here, i would like to throw more light on this using our steem schools live-class as an example.

Steem schools live-class is just one of the many categories we have in the community. It is the place where members from steemschools community meet to deliberate on issues concerning the progress of the community as a team. Different types of questions could be asked in this category for proper review and giving answers to the questions. I must confess, this was where I got answers to problems. So if you are reading this and you have any questions on how to go about making waves on steemit, just click on this link below and I'm assuring you that you are not going to regret ever doing so.

https://discord.gg/akDnWV

9fba83c7-2a22-431f-9ecc-e4aa38f98231.jpg

Apart from this, there are other benefits like combined supports from each and every member of this prestigious community.
Like I said earlier, we have about 5,600 members on our discord channel and about 3000 active members on a daily basis, who are always ready to support even the newbies in the community not to talk of the already recognized members.

I could remember when I first clicked on that link posted by @mistakili, which brought me into steemschools community, the warm welcome alone I received from the entire community was so encouraging to the extent that to conclude within me saying
'really, this is a place to be and indeed, a family to work with'.

There are other many benefits of joining the winning team (steemschools), if I start talking about them, I'm not sure if I would ever stop talking today. I gained confidence in myself ever since I joined steemschools and I can't wait for you to be like me. Just join the link and speak for yourself wherever you find yourself

https://discord.gg/akDnWV

Another benefit of joining steemschools community is that, you would be given opportunities on a daily basis in form of contest so as to help each and everyone of the community. For example in this case, i am writing a letter to all the newbies on steemit to join steemschools community in order to receive other incentive that could be found here. And at the end of this contest 10sbd reward may be mine.
Thank you once again @flysky for organizing this contest.
long live steem
long live @flysky
long live steemschools

U5drfTc6aNzkc2UrqRbtuQgQhKkuQjj_1680x8400.jpg

Together we win
Together we shall overcome

https://discord.gg/akDnWV

Sort:  

This is a great piece dear, you have successfully psych me into steemit-school, I hope to have a blissful time there as well as you have well stated in your write-up.
Regards.

thanks bruv... I'm assuring you that you not gonn regret joining us. see you at the top mate

nice one, its is a big challenge to me, i will love to be part of it

yeah you can dear if you are determined to do it. it would help you learn how to create posts all by yourself. but 1st of all you have to be a member of the community steemschools. just click on this link

https://discord.gg/akDnWV

life is not a bed of rose .you just thought us the need to work heard . i tell you ,you have made me to think of steem school.

good friend with this you are already a winner.

thanks for sharing your experience on steemit.

thanks bruv...be part of the community and you will never regret it

Who took my best writer list???
Someone seriously needs to be rewarded.
Great piece dear..... Well formatted
Thumbs up

lol thanks man...i hope i win this also

God bless you guys. A great place I'll love to explore

you are always welcome bro

This is a great start up. You did great dear!!!

thanks a lot for your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63