Best Selfie challenge-selfie with friends

in #steemschools6 years ago

100 Days Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge ( Prize Fund 5000 SBD) - Make the best selfie with friends

Thanks you for Competition Sponsors: @dobartim @tatjanastan @flysky @aidasfg7

Here is the Selfie of me and my best friends!

Here is the Selfie that I have taken!

**Let me tell you about the something about me and my besties!

They are not only my best friend they are my brothers. It's not gonna said to be wrong that we are five like five fingers of a hand. If one goes down the whole hand will hurt. We love each other and can die also for each other with asking any question. Because of everyone standout whenever any of as need or in trouble.**

We spend the best part of life together and we are still in contact and still we take a lot of selfies and eats dinner and goes for an outing and traveling.

The person that taken the selfie is me and behind me. the person with bread is Imran Ashiq I called him

"Jani" which means lover of me haha lol :P !!!

In the center there is Muhammad Salman he is very naughty and always trying to laugh other with there naughty jokes and talks haha :P
and whenever he's with me they just said

Gongi ki suna haha!!!



On the left of the Muhammad Salman there is Usman Malik he is very good and nice person and also same as Salman haha. And by the way he is the Class representative of our class when we study Master in Computer Science in "BZU", they are always late in the class and all students said him you are idol man always haha. I still remember he always speaks one dialogue

"I sapaat hahaha"



**Now on the last My singer partner and lover partner LaLa Sohail Khan nick (Xarik Khan) I called him

"lala GEE" for being a khan haha!!!

He has a great personality and also make you laugh
But One thing about him He's awesome in singing his voice is so soft that I have no words to explain love you lala GEE!

WE spend two years together in the study at MCS and enjoy a lot and have great fun as well. Beside it we all got good marks at the end also Salman got the 2nd position in the batch and I got 4th in the batch of Morning and evening MCS classes

I pray to Almighty Allah to forgive Break our such brotherhood Because we are five fingers of hand and hand will be good if they have all five! hope so we spend all our life together Insha_Allah!

Hopefully you like this short story of my best days of my life I have no words to explain how I'm writing at the moment my tears fall down really

Here is the Discord link for Steem School join it for good upvotes and to learns how to get a good reputation on the steemit

Discord channel Steem schools
https://discord.gg/nZrrcZ


Here is the link of my page like please and share like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/

Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber

Please Like it share it and also subscribe it


Special Thanks to Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio @nikolina @flysky @dobartim and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels and my Rainbow Warriors and Cross Technology for your huge support and motivation for work

Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work.I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

#Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

#Upwork Profile
https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

Five fingers of a hand. I like that.

A very nice article. Thank you for it.

thanks, sir for your precious time to read this!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aqib Ashiq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95