You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Depends On The Number Of Believers

in #steemschools6 years ago

I believe also that there are a lot of people with multiple accounts. I have seen that when posting sometimes. Almost instantly after I posted there were 7-8 people following me and when I checked all of them had almost the same type of posts. Youtube videos shared with just the title that was their work. In time though these type of accounts will be dead accounts if they don't get the rewards they're waiting.
Good day!

Sort:  

Have a nice and successful day

I really see you guys complaining and why don't you do something to find those bad actors and share it with your fellow Steem citizens.

After all is our community and everyone benefits from kicking thise bad citizens out of here.

Flag and minus is not my way of doing. We learn users to make good posts and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50