Best selfie Contest at Steemitschool- Steemit

in #steemschool6 years ago

IMG_20180308_090023.jpg
It was my final defence of Masters degree project in the University. We call it external defence.
We were foretold that the external supervisor is very touch. A lot of people were anxious, some were scared of what the external supervisor will ask.

IMG_20180308_120920.jpg

On my way to the defence, i took this selfie with joy in my heart that the defence will be a success.
I was called when i was not even expecting to be the next student to go in.
My adrenaline increased instantly. My heart was beating fast and i was almost loosing my breath.
On entering the defence room, i got this confidence that i will overcome it.
Amazingly the external supervisor asked me only the questions i have answers to. I came out shouting and screaming in joy. It was an awesome day and i ended the M.sc programm in grand style.
Confidence is very important. People want to see that you know what you are doing and that you are in control. Always be confident in yourself. You can do anything.

IMG-20180308-WA0047.jpg

Thanks to @steemschool @flysky for the opportunity to contest in this challenge. In Steemschool we all win together.
You can join with this link
https://discord.gg/BnPxQZ.
Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51