Deck of dreams

in #steemschool6 years ago

In wild ocean of lost dreams...
I wish I can return one dream where it belongs...here..

20180316_183457.jpg

My dream is that all good things become reality to all of us.

My collection listed at discord

https://discord.gg/9dhp49X

Sort:  

Thank you very much for posting this post on the boss.

good work, Good luck this bkan picture you used to share, what is this new thing that you like

The post is very good and the pictures are so beautiful,

i like nature, thank @flysky

Ameen , thank you so much for amazing post dear @flysky

May all your dreams come true. Best wishes from @rukhsatrahman

Great work @flysky I really feel that art is something which any one can do by just controlling his/her thoughts and using them in a right way.
I am also going to post my arts. Thank you for being an inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27