You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I helped 10 more people to join Steemit this period

in #steemschool6 years ago

This is good @flysky. You do invite people to steemit and help them. I helped many people too. I was so confused the whole time. But then I realized how to do things here. And I also got 2 people from my country up here. And I helped them too. I would recommend you to help them out and guide them. Before they are trapped in dis courage or some promotional stuffs.
Stay good the way to help people is to help people.

Sort:  

Fantastic and we help those friends to invite their friends and we make steemit grow together
For more knowledge introduce them to steem schools so they learn more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34