You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy 101 - What Are SBI Angels?

in #steemsavvy6 years ago

Hi there! As promised I have returned with my first feedback!

A great effort, I like the fact that the videos have a voice.

I would like to suggest maybe written slides to go with the videos .. some people prefer to read that to listen (people like me : ))

Also, the link pointing to the terms and conditions is broken, so maybe some people will skip signing up because of that.

(broken link leads to https://steemsavvy.com/faqs.php)

I will be back!!

Sort:  

thanks. awesome to hear that and thanks for the feedback.

yeah the terms should be included in the faqs. i’ll get them added

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61