Steem Basics on SteemSavvy

in #steemsavvy5 years ago

steemsavvy.jpg

It's Thursday and today I took some time to go through the videos in the Steem Basics part of SteemSavvy, the introductory online course and knowledgebase made by @jongolson.

Wow!

So I just have to say, Wow!

This is really good stuff, some of it I knew already and other things where new to me, but he really did a good job of explaining things.

And this was just the basics, there is at least one other part too to watch, so I'm looking forward to that.

There where a lot of technical details, but I think I at least got the hang of most of it, and it also made a few things much clearer than before.

For example the Payout Breakdown and the Delegation got explained and I now know how those things work.

And I can strongly recommend it to anyone who wants to know more about Steem and Steemit, it's free by the way.

Just got to implement that knowledge a bit more in practise from now on, and of course starting with my Daily Blogpost right here on Steemit.

Creating and curating good content, and be an active part of the community, that's the most important way forward.

That's what Steemit was made for, and what it all comes down to.

And I must say I really do like that prospect, being rewarded for creativity and adding value.

Thank you for reading this post, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Sort:  

awesome man. thank you so much for the post and so glad to hear you are enjoying and learning on steemsavvy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for creating it.

I sent you a share of @steembasicincome to help you get started on this awesome blockchain!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much!

Good job, #steemsavvy rock's 👌👍😀 Like you I completed just the basics, next step will also be fun and educational I'm sure.

Yes it's really good indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29