150 followes

in #steemsaturday7 years ago

WOW ... made 150.

Yes I know I am but a babe in the woods.

Photo by https://www.etsy.com/listing/223255581

However we all start somewhere@! I got very excited about SteemIT in July 2016. I even sponsored the first ever Steem Saturday through my company QuadroIT .... and had a great time showing SteemIT 's own @ned how the real African Bush looks. We made some great new friends, and that was what it is about.

This year I intend doing another one, but this time there will be more exciting stuff happening ...

I love this community, and the money we make is a small part of the story. I did go dark for six months, but you know, writing is a discipline ... and I was just not in the frame of mind to make it a priority However, I am a Steem Evangelist, have used many platforms to talk about this amazing platform, and probably have introduced many to Steem and crypto. This is just a start and I promise you there is more to come

This world is only at its infancy and we are about to do some amazing stuff!

SteemON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56