You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proudly introducing STEEM SOUTH AFRICA!

in #steemsa5 years ago

Seems I'm a little late to the party... been out of town a bit.
Either way... Congrats on the appointment, and will def. be in touch... assuming I survive this this weekend.
#HeeltydSpeeltyd #NOUGaanOnsBraai ;-)

Sort:  

hahaha no worries @braaiboy! Just shout on discord if and when you want to hop onto the server :)

Sorry for jumping on this just found this . I live in the UK but I am orginally from Durban , left when I was 21. I have been actively posting steem skateboarding content for around 2 years . Sick to see an SA collective

Thanks for the positive vibes :) Still small fry, but we will get there :)

Dankie I have followed the account and will upvote where and when possible .

Awesome and thanks :) Much appreciated!

I also joined the powerhouse creatives discord , read the rules and think I did the right posting rules

Thrilled to have you join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47