Steem round giveaway contest entry nomination

in #steemroundgiveaway5 years ago (edited)

I believe my steemit friend @brian.rrr should receive a 2019 steemit round because he is one of the nicest steemians that I know. He has gave me advice in many ways for steemit and other problems that I have had as a teenager on steemit. He also got me my first steemit round last year when I didn't have enough steem to afford one. Brian is also a well known steemian father and he supports everyone just like their his family. Since I'm still not used to everything on steemit I go and ask him for information and how to do specific things. I actually got introduced to the @ssg-community by him and wouldn't have found out about it if it wasn't for him. Brian never fights with anyone on steemit he is always kind and helpful. I also was thinking about leaving steemit at one point but then him and several other people told me to stay and I realized that I may not make a lot of money on steemit but knowledge is one of the key things for success in the future. Brian's post teach me many different things about steemit and silver. Also he shares all of his experiences with us so we all can feel what it's like. For this past year I think brian is one of the best friends a steemian could ever have even though I have never met him. With his advice on crypto I am starting to earn more and learn new things about the blockchain and life itself and I can't say how much I want to thank him for that. My votes aren't worth much but I would give his post a twenty dollar vote if I could. I hope he will see this post and will know how much he helped someone else though we are a thousand miles away. Because it's hard as a teenager on here and he showed me that all it takes is knowledge and friendship.

Here is some words that describe him the most.

  1. helpful
  2. fun
  3. entrepreneur
  4. friendly
  5. supportive
  6. nice
  7. caring
  8. smart
  9. funny
  10. good friend
  11. eccentric
  12. teacher
  13. mentor

I hope you guys enjoyed my entry for the steem round giveaway contest and I hope he enjoys it also. I would like to say thank you again to brian for all the help he has given me on steemit and I would love to wish you good luck on your steemit journey and journeys to wherever you may go. I also wish everyone good luck on this contest and to the steem silver gold community for running this contest. I appreciate everyone who stops by and reads this post.. Also if any of you need any help I recommend you ask him because he is always willing to help the best he can. Steemit is the greatest place ever and I love it.

Have a great day everyone.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

#steemroundgiveaway

1280px-Friends_logo.svg.png

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for the kind words my friend! I am happy to help you on your steemit/crypto/silver stacking/life journey! Good luck on the contest as well!

Appreciate it and good luck to you too.

I didn't count your words, but it looks close... Nicely Written...

October 1, 2019... 2.8 Hollywood Time...

Thanks for stopping by its a total of 501 words btw.

Congratulations @teenagecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28