You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian. Special to me.

This made me speachless...Touched ❤️ I don't know what to say really!

I appriciate You so much and you make such a difference to.
Im glad you like what I do and Who I am, means alot.
We all try to do our best for People and best way to get to know People are to engage 😉 I love that!

I do what I love and People here on steem has changed my life for the better, so I am glad to give something back 🤗 Love that!

My Bobby is my joy and Yes his squeeky toys are a daily activity 😁 lol
His favorite time is mine to.. Evenings when we on the couch watching movie or so and he cuddles while squeeking his Toy up my face 😂😂 Hahahaha
Making sure I se him... Love that.
but ya the squeeking can sometimes be a little much to 🙈 OMG... Lol

I love life and you People around me Who have inspired and supported me.
Becoming such important friends in my life ❤️ more precious than anything else 🤗🤗
And stacking... Who would ever thought little Saffi ever could stack silver? 😜
Not me... And now its a addiction that is The best ever. And Great investment to.

Thank you so much for your kind Words my dear friend and I still am blown away. Means alot to know Im doing good 😊 warms the heart!
You are amazing and Im Lucky to have you in my life to, glad to have met you.

Massive HUG 🤗🤗🤗❤️ much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54