What Steemian is Special to You?😁

20190928_115232-01.jpeg

Of Course it is Charles Fuchs AKA STACKIN!!!🏆👍😆🎉 @Stackin

I met Stackin on Steemit at the end of the last year, he was (and still is😁) a must to follow, a popular Steemian who suddenly became my favorite as his posts were an explosion of coolness!!😃🎈

Each time you leave him a comment he engages with funny answers upvoting everyone!🙌

I think he represent the best of STEEM Blockchain as he is supportive, nice, gives you cool tips and motivate Steemians.☄ He encourages others to support everyone! He has a vision and loves the power of communities and has invested on STEEM truly believing its potential and he NEVER QUITS!!👍😉

Personally he has helped me with STEEM, Resteems, Upvotes, Delegations and I am forever thankful really!!!🙏

I don't like too much to talk about problems and no one wants to hear that✋🤣 but I must say when I first joined STEEM I was mainly looking for a way to scape hyperinflation in my country, something that could help me to save for a medical thing and help others. I live in Venezuela and Steem helped me to survive this chaos for months when price was not so low as situation here is not very good and my real life job became hard to continue doing.

So once I was reading a Charles' post, he is a motivator and I connected with his good vibes and positivity, I remembered I used to cartoonize people many years ago to make them laugh a bit but one day left that and Stackin indirectly brought me back into that! I started making a funny cartoon about his post and I laughed all the night when drawing it lol then I posted it and surprisingly he loved it! As I got support that motivated me to keep drawing, and it saved me from dark times.

My purpose on Steem first was trying to lift some spirits during bear market by spreading some laughs then it turned into a way for introducing Crypto related people sharing their worthy projects! As Charles I'm a huge believer on STEEM I must confess when starting here I had a dream some kind of revelation represented by @ned and how this was going to help me, so I just hodl my dream😄 and really wish a bright future in this blockchain for all newbies and whales!

...Finally I must say Charles deserves all those STEEM Silver Rounds and make a pool with those where he can swim ahah all his fans know he loves those Rounds!!🤗🥇 ahah I remember recently @coruscate asked people what would you gift🎁 to a CryptoNerd and I answered a moon of silver, so a Silver 2019 Round could works lol send it to him it will bring good luck sending STEEM to the moon this 2019!🚀🌚😀🍀

This is my entry for @ssg-community Contest, if you want to participate click here👀 for the rules: https://partiko.app/ssg-community/what-steemian-is-special-to-you-answer-to-win-the-2019-steem-round?referrer=jenina619

And good luck everyone🌟

20190917_221607.jpg

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@jenina619, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: jenina619
New sending account balance: 261236
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4b302e98042fc56436e739b62517deea645a90ec


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

You are the best! 🥰 I took a few days off and I’m still tryin to catch up with all these posts and comments!

Peeps like you make the steem community fun and we need more like you around here!

I’m here for the long haul! 🤑

You are Number 1 Top🔝 Steemian!😃🏆🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree ! He is an awesome steemian with a Nice way of writing

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeeee cool boy😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesomely worded and good choice! Good luck and thanks for taking part in the contest!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome!🤗 Thanks🙏💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09