Mail drop number 2!

in #steemround4 years ago

Someone tell me no next year! Just kidding its been a blast.

Screenshot_20191211-231955_Gallery.jpg

Alright, so the one thing that I didn't plan was getting these rounds so late in the year. This has been rough, tough and enjoyable. Being in retail this is a bad time to be going to the post office with 28 international packages. To say the least it took a little time to get these babies mailed today.

But it's done!

Hopefully everyone will recieve these by Christmas. There are still a few that needs to be mailed out from the @smooth contest give away but that will happen tomorrow. Sorry I did not have everyones address until today.

Screenshot_20191130-221014_Gallery.jpg

So whats next?

I am ready to see some unboxing post. I've seen 2 so far and I am sure by Friday all US steemians will have theirs and getting the post ready.

I want to thank everyone again, for trusting me with this project.

Have an awsome night!!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

You are the Man Ray!! I'm in "close the year mode" and working from my home office. I can't wait to hear that doorbell.

@cryptospa this guy!

I got mine yesterday! Thank you so much ray 😁

Bravo big daddy! — and thank you for stepping up for SSG and getting the work done like the big boss man you is.
Long live SSG 👊😎🍍🕺

Kapow! 💥

Done and dusted.

Thanks! Got mine today!

You ROCK! Thank you again for getting this done!

Friday thats awesome, I'm already looking forward to next year!!!😀

You have done an awesome and amazing job! I'm not sure I would have wanted that job for myself, lol! Thank you for all of your time and effort. Have a wonderful night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06