Sort:  

You are the most advanced occult (hidden) technology of this world and no one is hiding you from you, except you. All external technology mimics internal technology. You are hiding you from you because you only look outwardly with your perception. Humanity has forgotten how to direct perception inwardly. But that is changing right now, slowly. "In is the only way out". Now I would like you to tell me what technology you think world governments are hiding, but I get the feeling you're not checking your replies :))

This is a realm of total speculation and I do not want to go into details. But, from how I see thing, I don't think the government is the one controling or hiding technology. A safer bet would be on the military, especially the black ops side of it. And maybe some intelligence agencies. I don't want to speculate exactly on what technology they keep hidden, but they deal mostly with warfar and control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42