You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core Design Principles for a Prosocial Community

I suppose I'm one of the last to hear the term "prosocial", but better late than never. It seems to me the concept of Cooperative Abundance would fit very nicely here. To put it very simply those who participate in CA are first of all self-responsible and secondly they realize through experience that working together and lifting other up results in oneself being lifted up too. I can see this paradigm of voluntary cooperative effort is the perfect match for Steemit and perhaps one day for humanity. Many blessings.

Sort:  

Yes, brother. I also see this perfect match. We have the possibility of creating a new model of society; and if its good, maybe it will be adopted :)

PS: the term prosocial is quite underground. So it is quite the contrary, you are among the first to use it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82