You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a Massive Transformative Purpose

Mate, I find your post enlightening! I cannot put in words the joy I felt when reading it. Is still rare at this moment, to meet people who actually understand where we are now. Even more rare, to find people who can see the true impact the Blockchain technology is having on the human society. Some are seeing bits and small parts, but you have the whole image. And that alone is an awesome thing 😀.
Now, the vision which implies the social utility of this platform is nothing, but the best way to use it IMHO.
However, I will gladly join you in your quest of building whatever you dream about. Also, you can count on my support, anytime, anywhere. Congratulations, you got it. Not only that, but knew how to explain it better than anyone I've read so far. Let's aim for the stars 😊!

Sort:  

Thank you for the very kind words, my brother. But, I assure you that I only have bits and piece of ideas, not the whole picture. However, I think we can get there as a community, let's hope for the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76