Blockchain Essentials - doing business the open source way- Iasi meetup

Gabi the blockchain buddy webmagnat.jpg

So here is my 3-rd blockchain public intervention in Iasi, Romania, where I will be talking about how blockchain can add more value to a traditional bussiness model.

At the event, I will explain how I found out about Bitcoin in 2012, then I will make a short introduction to Blockchain and will present 5 case studies in the following areas: suply chain, e-health, auto-motive, office & coworking spaces and intellectual property.

Short info about myself:
In 2016 I managed to form a community to support me in launching a balloon in the stratosphere, I finished building my house with the money earned from cryptocurrencies , and met my wife while working on a blockchain project.
Last year I almost launched the first local currency in Iasi and now I am working on the Lawcalis project, a platform that helps protect intellectual property. Oh, and yes, I have also lost ~5400 STEEM, but this is another story:)

So if you are from Iasi, Romania, or if you are visiting Iasi on June, 19, here is where you can register to the event:
Registration here: https://forms.gle/3HZXtDsABzT8BhyU9 (Please register only if you can attend the event)
This is a free event, and a great way to meet cool new people and found out about local entrepreneurship.

Business Storytelling Hub is an initiative designed by WebMagnat, which brings together experts from different fields who share the experiences or knowledge gained.

See you Wednesday, 19 June, at WebMagnat headquarters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98