You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a Massive Transformative Purpose

in #steemromania6 years ago

I agree with most of the text above, but it will take time until steemit achieves a truly decentralized system that small communities like the one we are building, can benefit from. I am sure you noticed the drama currently draining the reward pool, combine that with the constant spam and bullshit multiplying every day, there is little to no gain in terms of small communities getting traction and visibility. My point is to not rush things and let events take their course . We would eventually achieve a grade of success as PAL community achieved, but that took time.

But i do think planing and a bit of organisation is needed before we can say We are a community.

Just my 0,04 cents

Sort:  

I really hope we get that planning and organization on track soon. And you are correct, things are not in the best shape right now on steemit, but we have to work with what we have :)

On one hand I believe we should not just sit completely still and try some moves in the direction that @lishu just proposed, but at the end of the day the natural course of steemit and steemromania community will be the one leading us to some achievements so I think your argument is quite founded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76