You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a Massive Transformative Purpose

I absolutely agree with your vision of using Steemit as a method for rewarding social activism in the same way that Utopian.io rewards innovative coding and application development. I'm actually supremely grateful for Utopian.io, as they demonstrated how you can use something as simple as a custom condenser to create what is, really, a whole new platform. I also agree that, at no other time in human history has it been easier to accomplish tasks using disparate groups of people focusing on a singular goal. Our technology is paving the way to ever newer, ever more incredible feats of doing well for ourselves and for each other.

I'm supremely fascinated at what the next decade is going to bring. :)

Sort:  

I hope it will bring peace and maybe in two decades abundance :)

From my point of view, things are simple. Governments will lead us down to the road to the better world we dream of. People with passion and purpose will be the ones paving this road towards freedom. I hope we can be a part of that process as a community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76