You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemRoadshow: Draft MAP of Dates. Promoting Steemit at University Freshers Weeks.

in #steemroadshow7 years ago (edited)

Wow..another good post from @starkerz
I already following and read @stephenkendal 's blog and I knowbabout #promo-uk project..
(1) your presentation skill is excellent sir....you have earned my respect.
(2) you have got good command.
(3) your idea is great..and it is creative..
(4) I think you have very good tips and tricks for marketing.....
I have become ur fan.
will be regular reader of ur blog.

I really want support your #promo-uk project...
Upvoted and resteemed your post...
Thanks..
I wish all the best to team of #promo-uk
Best of luck..
Cheers!...

Sort:  

Gets my upvote sir :)) thank you very much for your positive words!! I hope we can provide loads of great results for you in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57833.93
ETH 3050.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27